MBA Program

MBA Program at Goldey-Beacom College

Private college ยท Wilmington, Delaware

  • MBA

Goldey-Beacom College is a private college with graduate business programs in Wilmington, Delaware. The institution is accredited by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

Federal reporting puts graduate enrollment at 304 students, alongside 691 undergraduates. Total enrollment is not MBA cohort size - ask the admissions office how many students are in the specific program you're considering, which is usually a far smaller number and the one that shapes your experience.

Based on MBA Lab's directory data, the school offers a graduate MBA path. Format availability changes; confirm the current lineup with the school before planning around it.

It is the only school in Wilmington in this directory - the other 2 MBA program options in Delaware are elsewhere in the state, so weigh travel time against fit before ruling them out.

What to ask Goldey-Beacom College

These questions are picked from what MBA Lab's data already says about this school, so they're the ones most likely to surface a real difference between it and the next school on your list.

  • Published price vs. actual price. Private institutions like Goldey-Beacom College often discount heavily through merit aid, so the sticker figure is rarely what admitted students pay. Ask what share of the incoming class receives institutional aid and the median award.

At a glance

InstitutionGoldey-Beacom College
Controlprivate
LocationWilmington, Delaware
Campus settingLarge suburb
Carnegie classMaster's college or university (larger programs)
MBA formats listed MBA
Graduate enrollment304
Undergraduate enrollment691
Institutional accreditationMiddle States Commission on Higher Education
Official site Visit website
Net price calculator Estimate your cost
Federal data College Scorecard profile

School names, locations, and program formats are curated by MBA Lab and reviewed periodically (last data update: August 2026). Enrollment, accreditation, links, and any outcome figures come from U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (June 2026 release). Always verify formats, deadlines, and costs on the school's official admissions pages. How this data works.

Programs at Goldey-Beacom College

Details below come from Goldey-Beacom College's own program pages, not from a ranking service or an aggregator. Each card links to the page it was read from and the date it was last checked, so you can confirm anything before you plan around it.

MBA

MBA
$725 per credit
  • Credits 36
  • Delivery Online or hybrid
What that price is$725 per credit hour (2026-2027 rate), same for domestic and international students
Estimated degree costAbout $26,100 at the resident rate for all 36 credits - tuition only, before fees the school bills separately. Confirm with the program.
On lengthAs little as one year full-time or two years part-time; online or hybrid delivery, offered with multiple named concentrations

3 concentrations

  • Entrepreneurial Studies
  • Human Resource Management
  • Financial Management

Reported outcomes

Median earnings, 4 years out $79,086 Median of 23 graduates working four years after completion

What these numbers are. Figures cover graduates of master's-level programs in Business Administration, Management and Operations (CIP 52.02) who received federal financial aid. At some institutions that group includes business master's degrees other than the MBA, and it never includes graduates who took no federal aid - so these are a directional signal about a school's business master's programs, not an MBA salary report. Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, June 2026 release. Check Goldey-Beacom College's Scorecard profile. Full methodology.

Want to see what these figures could mean for your own timeline? Try the free MBA ROI calculator, prefilled with Goldey-Beacom College's context.

Compare with other schools in Delaware

School City AACSB Formats listed Earnings, 1 yr out
Goldey-Beacom College This page Wilmington MBA Not reported
University of Delaware Newark Yes MBA, Online MBA, Part-Time MBA $105,527
Delaware State University Dover Yes MBA Not reported

"Not reported" means College Scorecard publishes no figure for that school - usually too few federally-aided graduates to release without identifying them. It is not a low number, and these schools are excluded from every average on this page rather than counted as zero. A dash under AACSB means the school isn't on AACSB's accredited list; it may hold ACBSP or IACBE accreditation instead, which this directory doesn't track.

This school in other directories

Frequently asked questions

What MBA formats does Goldey-Beacom College offer?

MBA Lab's directory lists an MBA path at Goldey-Beacom College. Check the school's official site for current formats such as online, evening, or executive options.

How much does the MBA at Goldey-Beacom College cost?

Goldey-Beacom College lists $725 per credit for the MBA. $725 per credit hour (2026-2027 rate), same for domestic and international students. Across all 36 credits that is roughly $26,100 in tuition, before separately billed fees. Checked against the school's own page on July 27, 2026; costs change, so confirm before you apply.

How long is the MBA at Goldey-Beacom College, and when does it meet?

The MBA requires 36 credits. As little as one year full-time or two years part-time; online or hybrid delivery, offered with multiple named concentrations.

Is Goldey-Beacom College a public or private institution?

Goldey-Beacom College is a private college, and MBA Lab lists its graduate business programs in Wilmington, Delaware. It is accredited by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

How do I compare Goldey-Beacom College with other schools in Delaware?

MBA Lab lists 3 schools in its Delaware MBA programs directory. Use a consistent rubric across them: curriculum, recruiting outcomes, format fit, cost after aid, and location constraints.

Where should I verify program details?

Always confirm formats, deadlines, and costs on the school's official admissions pages. MBA Lab is a planning directory, not an admissions authority, and does not endorse specific schools.

Starting an MBA team project?

MBA Lab keeps your team's projects, tasks, deadlines, and deliverables in one place—built for student teams, free to start.

Get started

Deciding if it's worth it? Try the free MBA ROI calculator →

Want to grow as a leader while you're at it? Explore Leadership Lab →