MBA
Part-Time MBA- Length 24 months
- Credits 39
- Delivery Online or in person
| What that price is | Per credit, totaling $63,375 for the program |
|---|---|
| On length | Part-time students typically take two courses per semester |
MBA Lab is a small site. Here is everything it stores, and the one thing you get to choose.
Signing you in, keeping your session secure, blocking cross-site request forgery, and remembering this choice. The free tools also save your drafts to this device so you do not lose work — that never leaves your browser and we never see it. Without these the site does not work.
Always on
Google Analytics 4, so we can tell which pages and tools get used and which are a waste of everyone's time. We do not run ads, we do not link this to an ad account, and we do not sell data — which is why there is no advertising section on this screen.
Private university ยท New York, New York
Pace University is a private university with graduate business programs in New York, New York. Those programs run through the Lubin School of Business. The institution is accredited by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
The business school holds AACSB accreditation. It is the longest-established of the three business-school accreditors recognized in the United States, and it covers the school as a whole rather than any one program - a floor, not a ranking. More on accreditation.
Federal reporting puts graduate enrollment at 5,596 students, alongside 7,665 undergraduates. Total enrollment is not MBA cohort size - ask the admissions office how many students are in the specific program you're considering, which is usually a far smaller number and the one that shapes your experience.
Based on MBA Lab's directory data, the school offers a graduate MBA path and a part-time or evening MBA format for students who keep working. That puts it among the 9 of 19 schools in MBA Lab's New York directory listing a part-time MBA. Format availability changes; confirm the current lineup with the school before planning around it.
New York has 5 schools in MBA Lab's MBA programs directory, so it's worth comparing options in the same market before deciding - commute, employer partnerships, and evening scheduling often separate schools that look similar on paper.
These questions are picked from what MBA Lab's data already says about this school, so they're the ones most likely to surface a real difference between it and the next school on your list.
| Institution | Pace University |
|---|---|
| Business school | Lubin School of Business |
| Control | private |
| Location | New York, New York |
| Campus setting | Large city |
| Carnegie class | Doctoral university |
| MBA formats listed | MBA Part-Time MBA |
| Graduate enrollment | 5,596 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 7,665 |
| Business accreditation | AACSB — view listing |
| Institutional accreditation | Middle States Commission on Higher Education |
| Official site | Visit website |
| Net price calculator | Estimate your cost |
| Federal data | College Scorecard profile |
School names, locations, and program formats are curated by MBA Lab and reviewed periodically (last data update: August 2026). Enrollment, accreditation, links, and any outcome figures come from U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (June 2026 release). Always verify formats, deadlines, and costs on the school's official admissions pages. How this data works.
Details below come from Pace University's own program pages, not from a ranking service or an aggregator. Each card links to the page it was read from and the date it was last checked, so you can confirm anything before you plan around it.
| What that price is | Per credit, totaling $63,375 for the program |
|---|---|
| On length | Part-time students typically take two courses per semester |
What these numbers are. Figures cover graduates of master's-level programs in Business Administration, Management and Operations (CIP 52.02) who received federal financial aid. At some institutions that group includes business master's degrees other than the MBA, and it never includes graduates who took no federal aid - so these are a directional signal about a school's business master's programs, not an MBA salary report. Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, June 2026 release. Check Pace University's Scorecard profile. Full methodology.
Want to see what these figures could mean for your own timeline? Try the free MBA ROI calculator, prefilled with Pace University's context.
| School | City | AACSB | Formats listed | Earnings, 1 yr out |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pace University This page | New York | Yes | MBA, Part-Time MBA | Not reported |
| Baruch College | New York (same city) | Yes | MBA, Executive MBA, Part-Time MBA | $109,868 |
| Columbia University | New York (same city) | Yes | MBA, Executive MBA | $182,930 |
| Fordham University | New York (same city) | Yes | MBA, Executive MBA, Part-Time MBA | $110,316 |
| New York University | New York (same city) | Yes | MBA, Executive MBA, Part-Time MBA | $184,729 |
| Cornell University | Ithaca | Yes | MBA, Executive MBA | $179,274 |
| Syracuse University | Syracuse | Yes | MBA, Online MBA | $122,790 |
| University of Rochester | Rochester | Yes | MBA, Part-Time MBA | $92,758 |
| Binghamton University | Binghamton | Yes | MBA | $74,554 |
| Clarkson University | Potsdam | Yes | MBA, Online MBA | $74,907 |
| Hofstra University | Hempstead | Yes | MBA, Executive MBA, Part-Time MBA | $106,517 |
| Marist College | Poughkeepsie | Yes | MBA, Online MBA | $100,715 |
| Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute | Troy | Yes | MBA | $87,386 |
"Not reported" means College Scorecard publishes no figure for that school - usually too few federally-aided graduates to release without identifying them. It is not a low number, and these schools are excluded from every average on this page rather than counted as zero. A dash under AACSB means the school isn't on AACSB's accredited list; it may hold ACBSP or IACBE accreditation instead, which this directory doesn't track.
MBA Lab's directory lists a part-time MBA at Pace University, alongside the core MBA. Formats change - confirm the current lineup on the school's official site.
Pace University lists $63,375 for the MBA. Per credit, totaling $63,375 for the program. Checked against the school's own page on July 26, 2026; costs change, so confirm before you apply.
The MBA takes about 24 months, requires 39 credits, and is delivered either fully online or in person. Part-time students typically take two courses per semester.
Yes - Pace University appears on AACSB's list of accredited institutions. AACSB, founded in 1916, is the longest-established of the three business-school accreditors recognized in the United States (the others are ACBSP and IACBE). Accreditation covers the school, not any individual program, so treat it as a quality floor rather than a ranking.
Pace University is a private university, and MBA Lab lists its graduate business programs in New York, New York. It is accredited by the Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
MBA Lab lists 19 schools in its New York MBA programs directory. Use a consistent rubric across them: curriculum, recruiting outcomes, format fit, cost after aid, and location constraints.
Always confirm formats, deadlines, and costs on the school's official admissions pages. MBA Lab is a planning directory, not an admissions authority, and does not endorse specific schools.
MBA Lab keeps your team's projects, tasks, deadlines, and deliverables in one place—built for student teams, free to start.
Get startedDeciding if it's worth it? Try the free MBA ROI calculator →
Want to grow as a leader while you're at it? Explore Leadership Lab →