Online MBA - General
Online MBA- Length 12 months
- Credits 36
- Delivery Online
- Meets Seven-week courses
| What that price is | $503 per credit hour, totaling $18,108 for 36 credits |
|---|
MBA Lab is a small site. Here is everything it stores, and the one thing you get to choose.
Signing you in, keeping your session secure, blocking cross-site request forgery, and remembering this choice. The free tools also save your drafts to this device so you do not lose work — that never leaves your browser and we never see it. Without these the site does not work.
Always on
Google Analytics 4, so we can tell which pages and tools get used and which are a waste of everyone's time. We do not run ads, we do not link this to an ad account, and we do not sell data — which is why there is no advertising section on this screen.
Public university ยท Radford, Virginia
Radford University is a public university with graduate business programs in Radford, Virginia. Those programs run through the Davis College of Business and Economics. The institution is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.
The business school holds AACSB accreditation - one of 13 of the 18 schools in MBA Lab's Virginia directory that do. It is the longest-established of the three business-school accreditors recognized in the United States, and it covers the school as a whole rather than any one program - a floor, not a ranking. More on accreditation.
Federal reporting puts graduate enrollment at 1,651 students, alongside 6,038 undergraduates. Total enrollment is not MBA cohort size - ask the admissions office how many students are in the specific program you're considering, which is usually a far smaller number and the one that shapes your experience.
Based on MBA Lab's directory data, the school offers a graduate MBA path and an online MBA format for remote or working students. Format availability changes; confirm the current lineup with the school before planning around it.
It is the only school in Radford in this directory - the other 13 online MBA options in Virginia are elsewhere in the state, so weigh travel time against fit before ruling them out.
These questions are picked from what MBA Lab's data already says about this school, so they're the ones most likely to surface a real difference between it and the next school on your list.
| Institution | Radford University |
|---|---|
| Business school | Davis College of Business and Economics |
| Control | public |
| Location | Radford, Virginia |
| Campus setting | Town |
| Carnegie class | Doctoral university |
| MBA formats listed | MBA Online MBA |
| Graduate enrollment | 1,651 |
| Undergraduate enrollment | 6,038 |
| Business accreditation | AACSB — view listing |
| Institutional accreditation | Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges |
| Official site | Visit website |
| Net price calculator | Estimate your cost |
| Federal data | College Scorecard profile |
School names, locations, and program formats are curated by MBA Lab and reviewed periodically (last data update: August 2026). Enrollment, accreditation, links, and any outcome figures come from U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard (June 2026 release). Always verify formats, deadlines, and costs on the school's official admissions pages. How this data works.
Details below come from Radford University's own program pages, not from a ranking service or an aggregator. Each card links to the page it was read from and the date it was last checked, so you can confirm anything before you plan around it.
| What that price is | $503 per credit hour, totaling $18,108 for 36 credits |
|---|
| School | City | AACSB | Formats listed | Earnings, 1 yr out |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Radford University This page | Radford | Yes | MBA, Online MBA | Not reported |
| Liberty University | Lynchburg | — | MBA, Online MBA | $71,483 |
| William & Mary | Williamsburg | Yes | MBA, Online MBA, Executive MBA, Part-Time MBA | $98,269 |
| George Mason University | Fairfax | Yes | MBA, Online MBA, Part-Time MBA | $112,723 |
| Hampton University | Hampton | — | MBA, Online MBA | $80,981 |
| James Madison University | Harrisonburg | Yes | MBA, Online MBA | $110,442 |
| Longwood University | Farmville | Yes | MBA, Online MBA | Not reported |
| Old Dominion University | Norfolk | Yes | MBA, Online MBA | $87,317 |
| Regent University | Virginia Beach | — | MBA, Online MBA | $66,158 |
"Not reported" means College Scorecard publishes no figure for that school - usually too few federally-aided graduates to release without identifying them. It is not a low number, and these schools are excluded from every average on this page rather than counted as zero. A dash under AACSB means the school isn't on AACSB's accredited list; it may hold ACBSP or IACBE accreditation instead, which this directory doesn't track.
MBA Lab's directory lists an online MBA at Radford University, alongside the core MBA. Formats change - confirm the current lineup on the school's official site.
Radford University lists $18,108 for the Online MBA - General. $503 per credit hour, totaling $18,108 for 36 credits. Checked against the school's own page on July 27, 2026; costs change, so confirm before you apply.
The Online MBA - General takes about 12 months, requires 36 credits, and is delivered fully online.
Yes - Radford University appears on AACSB's list of accredited institutions. AACSB, founded in 1916, is the longest-established of the three business-school accreditors recognized in the United States (the others are ACBSP and IACBE). Accreditation covers the school, not any individual program, so treat it as a quality floor rather than a ranking.
Radford University is a public university, and MBA Lab lists its graduate business programs in Radford, Virginia. It is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.
MBA Lab lists 14 schools in its Virginia online MBA programs directory. Use a consistent rubric across them: curriculum, recruiting outcomes, format fit, cost after aid, and location constraints.
Always confirm formats, deadlines, and costs on the school's official admissions pages. MBA Lab is a planning directory, not an admissions authority, and does not endorse specific schools.
MBA Lab keeps your team's projects, tasks, deadlines, and deliverables in one place—built for student teams, free to start.
Get startedDeciding if it's worth it? Try the free MBA ROI calculator →
Want to grow as a leader while you're at it? Explore Leadership Lab →